All 4 Series are on DVD

Series 1 (2007)
"Everything Changes"
"Day One"
"Ghost Machine"
"Small Worlds"
"Greeks Bearing Gifts"
"They Keep Killing Suzie"
"Random Shoes"
"Out of Time"
"Captain Jack Harkness"
"End of Days"

Series II (2008)
Kiss Kiss, Bang Bang"
"To the Last Man"
"Dead Man Walking"    
"A Day in the Death"
"Something Borrowed"
"From Out of the Rain"
"Exit Wounds"

Series III (2009)
Children of Earth (2009

Series IV (2011)
Miracle Day
10 Parts

Go Back to Page 5