DVD's of All Series out now in the States.

It was the highest rated show in the history of  CBBC every year. (2007-2011)

Season Guide -- Series 1

# 0 Invasion of the Bane  (aired Jan 1st, 2007)

# 1 Revenge of The Slitheen

# 2 Eye of the Gorgon

# 3 Warriors of the Kudlax

# 4 Whatever Happened To Sarah-Jane?

# 5 The Lost Boy

Series II

1. The Last Sontaran

2. The Day Of The Clown

3.  Secrets Of The Stars

4. The Mark Of The Berserker

5. The Temptation Of Sarah-Jane Smith

6. Enemy Of The Bane

Featuring: Sir Allistair Gordon Lethbridge-Stewart!!

Series III

1. Prisoner of the Judoon

    2. The Mad Woman in the Attic

    3. The Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith

         Guest Star: David Tenant as The Tenth Doctor

  4.  The Eternity Trap

    5. Mona Lisa's Revenge

  6.  The Gift

Series IV    

1. The Nightmare Man

2.  The Vault of Secrets

3.  Death of the Doctor

Written by Russell T Davies

Guest starring Matt Smith as the Doctor and Katy Manning as former Third Doctor companion Jo Grant

4. The Empty Planet      

5. Lost in Time              

       6. Goodbye, Sarah Jane Smith

Series V

1. Sky

2. The Curse of Clyde Langer

3. The Man Who Never Was

The Series is now concluded

The Autobiography of Lis Sladen is out now in Britain and in the US


Elisabeth Sladen  1946-2011

Russell T Davies created The Sarah Jane Adventures, a

 brand new series for CBBC.

Set in present-day West London, the programme stars Elisabeth

Sladen, continuing her much-loved role as Sarah Jane Smith.